Meet Our Team

ADMINISTRATION


Garry Cramer President & COO
gcramer@buckhillfalls.com

Georges Aouad Chief Financial Officer
gaouad@buckhillfalls.com

Andy Andrejcisk Chief of Security
chiefandy@buckhillfalls.com

Amy Cramer Director of Communications
& Community Relations

acramer@buckhillfalls.com

Martha Ramos Assistant Controller
mramos@buckhillfalls.com

Jessica Dyer Staff Accountant
jdyer@buckhillfalls.com

Matthew Magliula Payroll Accountant
mmagliula@buckhillfalls.com

Emely Rodriguez Company Receptionist
erodriguez@buckhillfalls.com



GOLF


Brian Fruehan Director of Golf
bfruehan@buckhillfalls.com


Steve Osterhout First Assistant Golf Professional
sosterhout@buckhillfalls.com

Gary Clark Director of Golf Instruction
gclark@buckhillfalls.com

Ed Urban Assistant Golf Professional
eurban@buckhillfalls.com



FOOD & BEVERAGE


Donna Chriszt Director of Culinary Operations
dchriszt@buckhillfalls.com

Chastity Hamill Director of Hospitality Services
chamill@buckhillfalls.com



TENNIS


Luis Quintero Director of Racquet Sports
lquintero@buckhillfalls.com


Alexander Vishnevskiy Assistant Professional / Adults Program Coordinator

Isadora Oliveira Assistant Professional / Adults Program Coordinator


Irene Recuenco Assistant Professional /
Juniors Program Coordinator

Juan Jose Varon Assistant Professional /
Juniors Program Coordinator

Juan Sebastian Zabala Assistant Professional /
Juniors Program Coordinator



ACTIVITIES


Chrissy Caiazzo-Pritchard Youth Activities Director
campclub@buckhillfalls.com

Michele Saffer Aquatics Director
swimfin17@buckhillfalls.com



GROUNDS & MAINTENENCE


Mark Stettler Director of Agronomy
mstettler@buckhillfalls.com

Tim Stem Director of Community Maintenance
tstem@buckhillfalls.com